A Wicked Gentleman: Cavendish Square Book 1 (Cavendish Square Series) por Jane Feather

A Wicked Gentleman: Cavendish Square Book 1 (Cavendish Square Series) por Jane Feather

November 18, 2019

Titulo del libro : A Wicked Gentleman: Cavendish Square Book 1 (Cavendish Square Series)
Fecha de lanzamiento : May 8, 2014
Autor : Jane Feather
Número de páginas : 482
Editor : Headline Eternal

Obtenga el libro de A Wicked Gentleman: Cavendish Square Book 1 (Cavendish Square Series) de Jane Feather en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Jane Feather con A Wicked Gentleman: Cavendish Square Book 1 (Cavendish Square Series)

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens.

Pooling their meager resources, Lady Cornelia Dagenham, her sister-in-law Aurelia, and their friend Liv Lacey arrive in London's Cavendish Square to spend a month at the home Liv has just inherited. But why anyone would show a fervent interest in purchasing the rundown property - particularly the arrogant Viscount Bonham, who clearly could afford the finest of homes - is a puzzle to Cornelia. His charms are undeniable, though - and Cornelia finds her resistance to this mysterious stranger falling away...as a sparking passion clouds her view.

But their affair may place her and her friends in danger as Harry Bonham sweeps her into the sparkling whirl of high society. Leading a double life as a code breaker for the Crown, Harry is a man of many secrets. Is it Cornelia whom he truly desires, or something hidden in the house on Cavendish Square?

The adventure and romance of the Cavendish Square ladies continues in To Wed A Wicked Prince and A Husband's Wicked Ways. For more of Jane Feather's signature romance check out the Blackwater Brides Trilogy, where three dashing brothers embark on a most im-proper quest.